(No) $0.00

View cart | Checkout

Cart Icon
Forgot your password?
  • SKU: SKU3918
  • Weight: 6.00 lbs.
  • Publisher: Thunderstorm Books
  • Print Run: 55
  • Release Date: August 2014
Quantity: Out of stock


(Black Voltage Signed limited hardcover)

Raegan Smith



The Chupacabra Chronicles: three novels of terror and suspense in one great package!

Attack of the Chupacabras centers on two American gunrunners, Joe and Keith Gifford, who are besieged by the legendary creatures when their car full of illegal weapons breaks down in a remote Mexican town. Retreating to the local church with a handful of other survivors, including a comely waitress, an Irish “whiskey priest,” and two hard boiled Mexican policemen, they must use the arsenal hidden away in their automobile to survive through the night.

Fury of the Chupacabras continues the story as Joe Gifford and his team, now working as professional chupacabra exterminators, are called to a small town in the Florida panhandle to help eradicate the beasts. Upon arrival, they find that the vainglorious rock star Jet Ryder is also in town to hunt the creatures for his reality TV show “Armchair Warriors.” Forming an uneasy alliance with the show biz people, Joe and his gang set out to destroy the nest of chupacabras hiding in an abandoned school on the edge of town. Things quickly get out of hand and the entire town is besieged by the angry monsters.Who will survive the Fury of the Chupacabras?

Rise of the Chupacabras takes the series in a completely new direction as Joe Gifford and his gang of professional chupacabra hunters are forced to unravel the mystery of the creatures' origins. Do chupacabras come from outer space? or were they genetically created in a laboratory to be the ultimate weapon? Find out the answer in this thrilling installment of the Chupacabra Chronicles. ***This hardcover features an alternate ending to Rise of the Chupacabras that will be VERY different from the trade paperback version, so get your hardcover now!