(No items in cart) $0.00

View cart | Checkout

Cart Icon
Forgot your password?
SUBMERGED
  • SKU: SKU3632
  • Weight: 4.00 lbs.
  • Publisher: Cemetery Dance Publications
  • Artist: Caniglia
  • Page Count: 517
  • Print Run: 750
  • Release Date: November 2013
Quantity:

SUBMERGED

(Signed limited hardcover)

Tom Monteleone

$36.00

SAVE 10%

Synopsis

A thriller in the tradition of Ken Follett and Robert Ludlum, Submerged chronicles the unique history of the U-5001, a Nazi secret weapon that could have changed the course of World War II, and it's the story of two men who become inextricably connected to the submarine.

The first is Kapitaenleutnant Erich Heinz Bruckner, who commanded the U-boat on its only missionóa voyage that transported him and his crew to a place of wonder and horror.

The other is Dexter Bucklin, an ex-Navy diver who finds the only evidence of the U-5001's existence, which drives him to discover its original, terrifying mission.

Submerged follows both men in a narrative that spans generations of adventure and mystery, echoing the tales of Poe and Lovecraft at their most strange. As the paths of these men's lives converge, a third element surfaces to influence the decisions of both menódecisions that will shape the future of civilization in ways never imagined...

The latest and greatest novel by master storyteller Thomas F. Monteleone is not to be missed!